Denton Diablos FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Denton Diablos FC

2019 NPSL Season | Denton Diablos FC

Schedule

GAME ID #5997721
Sat May 18 7:00PM Denton Diablos FC 3 University of North Texas Denton,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros FC 4
GAME ID #5997718
Tue May 21 7:00PM Denton Diablos FC 3 Denton High School Denton,TX
Dallas City FC 2
GAME ID #5997725
Fri May 24 8:15PM Denton Diablos FC 2 Texas A&M International University Soccer Complex Laredo,TX
Laredo Heat SC 1
GAME ID #5997727
Sun May 26 7:00PM Denton Diablos FC 5 University of North Texas Denton,TX
Katy 1895 FC 0
GAME ID #5997730
Sat Jun 1 7:00PM Denton Diablos FC 1 Farrington Field Fort Worth,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros FC 3
GAME ID #5997733
Fri Jun 7 7:30PM Denton Diablos FC 2 DCFC McKinney Soccer Complex McKinney,TX
Dallas City FC 1
GAME ID #5997736
Sat Jun 8 7:00PM Denton Diablos FC 6 University of North Texas Denton,TX
Tyler FC 0
GAME ID #5997737
Thu Jun 13 7:30PM Denton Diablos FC 4 Grande Communications Stadium Midland,TX
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC 0
GAME ID #5997741
Sat Jun 15 7:00PM Denton Diablos FC 3 University of North Texas Denton,TX
Laredo Heat SC 1
GAME ID #5997748
Thu Jun 27 6:00PM Denton Diablos FC 7 Dutch Lions FC Soccer Facility Conroe,TX
Katy 1895 FC 0
GAME ID #5997750
Sat Jun 29 7:00PM Denton Diablos FC 1 University of North Texas Denton,TX
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC 2
GAME ID #5997753
Tue Jul 2 7:00PM Denton Diablos FC 6 Denton High School Denton,TX
Tyler FC 1
GAME ID #6531601
Thu Jul 11 7:15PM Denton Diablos FC 1 University of North Texas Denton,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros FC 1

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Ben Clarvis Assistant Coach
Sam Garza Assistant Coach
Rusty Oglesby Assistant Coach
Warren van der Westhuizen Assistant Coach
Lorenzo Warren Cottle Manager
Damon Gochneaur Manager
Chad Rakestraw Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Julian Barajas
Brandon Cerda
Adam Conway
Nije’e Cooper
James Doyle
Chase Drackett
Abraham Escamilla
Rosendo Esteban
Daniel Evans
Patrick Fitzgerald
Carlos Flores
Sam Garza
Jacob Goyen
Matt Heffernan
Abraham Hernandez
Dominick Hernandez
Jalen James
David Lampe
Sergio Lara
Robert Leonard
Grant Makela
Parker McClure
Giovani MontesDeOca
Harris Partain
Adrian Pinales
Wyatt Priest
Chase Reynolds
Zachary-Banks Riley
Mark Roby
Mark Salas
Martin Salas
Nicolas Taylor
Brandon Terwege
Chase Therrien
Estevan Vazquez
Cody Wann
Joseph Weber
Blake Willis
Shadrack Yanga